Moby - Wait For Me by Genero |
By Genero

Add to...

Add this video by creating a new playlist below!

? ?

Favourite video

Add to playlist

Join Genero to favourite the videos you love. Give props to filmmakers, watch your favs later, share them with your friends.

Join Genero to favourite the videos you love.

Join Genero to create playlists! Add as many videos as you like, then watch them in our fullscreen playback experience.

Join Genero

It's free and only takes a minute.

Have an account? Log in

Share this



This is a showreel showing some of the best entries we received for the Moby 'Wait For Me' competition. From over 400 entries it was such a tough job to choose 6 finalists (let alone one winner) so we wanted to create this as a tribute to some of the amazing entries and the talented film makers behind them. We'll be creating a few more showreels featuring some of the other fantastic entries as well so stay tuned!


The wonderful cast of film makers featured are:
Maria Bowskill - United Kingdom
Cyrus Mirza'Shafa - United Kingdom
Giorgio Constantine - Greece
Nimrod Shapira - Israel
Filipa Falcao - Portugal
Federico Meneghini - Italy
Navin Ramaswaran - Canada
Alexander Webb - United Kingdom
Mark Sansone - United States
Rob Birchall - United Kingdom
Maik Hempell - Australia
Maria Galliani Dyrvik - Norway
Petr Tomaides - Czech Republic
Nicolaos Zafiriou - Belgium


Remember to be polite and constructive with your posts. See our community guidelines.

Gary Vine 4 years ago

Great !!

cane 4 years ago

Wow nice video......!

blueblack 4 years ago

Love it! So many talented people out there.

Blinky 4 years ago

That's awesome. So many talented people and that's a great way to recognise them!

Kathy Price-Robinson 4 years ago

Well done! More please.